Our leadership team consists of hardworking and dedicated professionals and a staff that strives to provide a well-mannered and respectful experience. We pride ourselves in delivering professional, well-organized and considerate service to each and every customer. Attention to public service and doing our best for the Town of West New York are our paramount concerns.

Board of Commissioners

The Authority is governed by a Board of Commissioners consisting of five members each of which is appointed by the Town of West New York Board of Commissioners for an initial period of five years and are eligible for re-appointment. The Parking Authority Board of Commissioners meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 8 am in the administrative offices of the West New York Parking Authority, unless otherwise advertised.

Board of Commissioners Contact

224 60th Street
West New York, NJ 07093
(201) 295.1575

  • Chairman Sixto Cardenas
  • Vice Chairman Armando Alvarez
  • Commissioner Adam Cruz
  • Commissioner Anthony Gomez
  • Commissioner Elizabeth Hernandez